Upcoming AGM & Board of Directors Slate

PSR_LOGO (2).jpg

To PSRRPS Members:
Re: Board of Directors Slate

The PSRRPS Canada Nominating Committee is pleased to present Membership with the following Slate of Nominees for 2018-2020 Directors. 

The PSRRPS Board of Directors have approved the slate and will be officially presented at the 2018 Annual General Meeting at noon on October 30th, 2018 in New Westminster during the PSR British Columbia & PSR Canada Conference.Register for the conference HERE. 

As a member you are welcome to attend the AGM!


NameRegion of RepresentationTerm: 2018-2020

Returning Directors  

John Higenbottam BC 2018-2020

Ann Marie McIntyre MB 2018-2020

Katherine Stewart ON 2018-2020

Jean Laforge ON 2018-2020

New Directors  

Susan Boyce BC 2018-2020

James C (Jim) Price MB 2018-2020

Heather Boyes BC 2018-2020

Other Board of Directors:

  • Hazel Meredith - BC–2017-2019

  • Regina Casey – BC – 2017-2019

  • Pierre Beausejour – QC – 2017-2019

  • Dorothy Edem – NS – 2017-2019

  • Laurence/Rosalie – AQRP rep QC

Respectfully Submitted by the Nomination Committee
2018 Nomination Committee members are: Dorothy Edem and John Higenbottam